Die Vorstandschaft

von links: Angelo Singer, Jochen Pfriender, Oliver Gaiss, Jochen Ziegler, Markus Banholzer, Stefan Haeffele, Manfred Schneider, Manuel Ulmschneider, Sebastian Müller, Tim Maier

1. Vorsitzende

Angelo Singer

Schömberger Str. 13
78628 Rottweil (Neukirch)
Tel.: 07427 / 942797

E-Mail: vorstand@fsv-zepfenhan.de

2. Vorsitzende

Oliver Gaiss

Alte Str. 15
78628 Rottweil (Neukirch)

E-Mail: vize@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Kassier

Markus Banholzer

Wertgasse 1
78628 Rottweil (Zepfenhan)

E-Mail: kassier@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Schriftführer

Stefan Haeffele

Rosenstraße 20
78628 Rottweil (Zepfenhan)

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Jugendleiter

Manfred Schneider

Granitzstraße 29
72336 Balingen (Frommern)

E-Mail: jugend@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Tim Maier

Wolfgraben 11
78628 Rottweil (Zepfenhan)

E-Mail: vizejugend@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Spielleiter WFV

Sebastian Müller

Wolfgraben 11
78628 Rottweil (Zepfenhan)

E-Mail: spielleiter@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Beisitzer

Manuel Ulmschneider

Lederstraße 35
78628 Rottweil (Zepfenhan)

E-Mail: manuel.ulmschneider@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Beisitzer

Jochen Pfriender

Rosenstraße 17
78628 Rottweil (Zepfenhan)

E-Mail: jochen.pfriender@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Beisitzer

Jochen Ziegler

Neckarstraße 4
78667 Villingendorf

E-Mail: jochen.ziegler@fsv-zepfenhan.de

Mail an alle Mitglieder der Vorstandschaft

E-Mail: vorstandschaft@fsv-zepfenhan.de